Transform your bathroom today with a stylish & affordable Bath Remodel!

#1 Bath Remodeling

BBB-Logo- Bath Remodeling Jackson TN - We R Baths
  • Microban - protects against damaging effects of bacteria, mold & mildew
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • BBB A+ Accreditation

We R Baths Product Reviews

Home » Reviews
We R Baths logo main white

Sale Ending Soon 09-01-2020

5/5
satisfaction-guaranteed- We-R-Baths
american-family-owned- We-R-Baths
BBB-Logo- Bath Remodeling Jackson TN - We R Baths

FREE QUOTE NOW!

 
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 20 reviews)

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
August 11, 2020

We R Baths is the top choice for bathroom remodeling in greater Jackson. The owner Charlotte is extremely knowledgeable and also very nice and a pleasure to work with. The product looks fantastic also! Call them if you are looking for bathroom remodeling in Jackson.

Tony M.

Great Job!

5.0 rating
July 12, 2020

They do more than bathrooms. Our kitchen was just a mess due to other so called carpenters. Certainly the most professional and courteous bunch of folks I have ever had the privilege to be associated with. Never once did they cut corners to complete the job. Wish I had before pics. Again, life savers and would recommend them to anyone.

John M.

Very happy

5.0 rating
May 11, 2020

We had some issues to come up with our remodeled bath. Your company was amazingly responsive. We thought we’d be stranded. Instead, you sent two excellent servicemen, Ryan then We’d, to take care of the issues and help ensure that we can continue to enjoy our lovely bathroom. Thank you!

Arabella

Very professional!

5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

We R Baths was very professional, efficient, and hard-working. My Grandfather loves his new tub, he has some independence back now that it is easy to get in and out. 3 strokes later, he loves to go sit in the tub with his jets, and even take his shoes while sitting. I would recommend We R Baths!

Etoya Horton

Gave us a great service!

5.0 rating
March 1, 2020

We wanted an acrylic shower and We R Baths gave us great service. We took bids from two other bath remodeling companies, and We R Baths quoted the most competitive price, was the most responsive, and had the colors I wanted for my bath remodel. I was initially worried because I live in Memphis and they are in Jackson, but they arrived on the appointed date, and got the job done in one day. I have recommended them to friends.

Briana Lane

Great Job!

5.0 rating
February 19, 2020

Great job done by We R Baths on our bathroom remodel! I was very impressed with the quality of the work and responsiveness upgrading my bathroom. I will definitely use them on other bath and shower projects.

L C

Great work

5.0 rating
February 14, 2020

The bathtub looks fantastic

Kevin M

Great Experience

5.0 rating
February 11, 2020

We were very extremely impressed with the staff of We R Baths, they were prompt and kept all appointments made which is a rarity in the construction industry today! The quality of work was excellent and overall this company was wonderful to do business with!
Happy Customer

Lisa W

Great Service

5.0 rating
February 11, 2020

We R Baths made the process of installing an acrylic shower painless. The quote took half an hour (compared to another vendor that took 3 hours!) and was the most competitive. The final product was beautiful. Very happy with the service.

Bree Lane

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
February 11, 2020

I highly recommend We R baths for a bathroom remodel anywhere around Jackson. They were on time and the quality of work was superb. The company is located in Jackson To. I live in Memphis To. They treated my bathroom remodel as if they were next door. Thanks so much for a job well done on our bathroom remodel!

Curtis Bowen

Great Installers!

5.0 rating
February 6, 2020

The installer was totally confident and expert in the install. I would definitely used to company and the Installer again.

John Halmon

Very happy

5.0 rating
January 18, 2020

We were very impressed with the quality of work, as well as the professional manner of every member of their team. They completed their job as promised and on time! We remodeled our kitchen, removed walls between the kitchen, dining room, and the family room. They ensured proper structural supports were installed so they could create the open concept we wanted. In addition, they had to “recreate” our gunstock solid oak flooring and seamlessly weave it into the exiting floor where a wall was removed. The finished product was amazing! We highly recommend them!

Renee West

Friendly and very helpful!

5.0 rating
January 9, 2020

We R Baths is fantastic at bathroom remodeling! Everyone there was friendly and very helpful. I recommend them to anyone that is looking for remodeling in Jackson, TN .

Tiffany Nichelson

Life savers!

5.0 rating
January 4, 2020

These guys do more than just bathrooms. Our kitchen was just a mess due to other so-called kitchen remodelers. Certainly the most professional and courteous bunch of folks I have ever had the privilege to be associated with. Not once did they cut corners to complete the kitchen remodel. Unfortunately, I didn’t take before pictures. Again, lifesavers and would recommend them to anyone.

John Mccool

Customer Service

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

Exceptional Customer Service

Roxanne

A great bath remodeling team

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Can’t say enough good things!

K M

Great bathroom remodeling

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

5-stars

Devin B

A great team of bathroom remodelers

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Excellent customer service and a commitment to genuinely great craftsmanship. A pleasure to work with, too! Would recommend highly

Tony M

Outstanding Bath Remodeler

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Caring and professional staff. Love the way they do business!

Kevin M

Friendly bathroom remodelers

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Very friendly people who care about others.

Sean S
Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Affordable & Stylish Greater Jackson Bathroom Remodels

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5/5
Stephen
Jackson, TN
Read More
I cannot believe the quality of work that was performed in just a short period of time! Norman and his co-worker went over and above in making sure that the job was done properly. I find it very gratifying that they wished to meet Amy so that they could understand her needs.
Michael
Jackson, TN
Read More
I can't thank you enough for all the help you gave when needed! It isn't often in this day and age that you can find a vendor who, in my opinion, personifies what customer service is all about and isn't just interested in getting another buck from the customer. Most of the things you did to help me were "above and beyond" what most vendors would have done.
Kevin
Jackson, TN
Read More
Great remodelers and great people! We R Baths is the local installer for Luxury Bath, which offers a bunch of really neat bathroom remodeling hardware that typically slots right in over the top of your existing bath.
Previous
Next

Serving Greater Western Tennessee

Expert Bath Remodelers & Bath Installers

Custom Fitted

Exact measurements are taken so our bathroom renovation products fit perfectly over your existing fixtures.

One Day Remodel

Measured precisely, built by Luxury Bath, then installed in as little as one day.

Antibacterial Microban

High-gloss, durable acrylic is unbelievably easy to clean with just a simple spray cleaner and wet cloth!

Expert Installers

Our team of certified bath installers are here to support you with your next project!

Sale Ends Soon 09-01-2020

$500 OFF

Bath & Shower Remodeling Project

Competitive Financing Offered

#1 in Greater Jackson Bath Remodels

5/5
satisfaction-guaranteed- We-R-Baths
american-family-owned- We-R-Baths
BBB-Logo- Bath Remodeling Jackson TN - We R Baths

FREE QUOTE NOW!