Transform your bathroom today with a stylish & affordable Bath Remodel!

#1 Bath Remodeling

BBB-Logo- Bath Remodeling Jackson TN - We R Baths

We R Baths Product Reviews

Home » Reviews

We R Baths IconWe R Baths

110 Carriage House Drive, Jackson

4.6 10 reviews

  • Avatar L C ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great job done by We R Baths. I was very impressed with the quality of the work and responsiveness upgrading my bathroom. Will definitely use the on other projects.
  • Avatar Curtis Bowen ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I highly recommend We R baths for a bathroom remodel.They were on time and the quality of work was superb.The company is located in Jackson To.I live in Memphis To.They treated my remodel as if they were nectar door.Thanks so much for a … More job well done.
  • Avatar John E Halmon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The installer was totally confident and expert in the install. I would definitely used to company and the Installer again.
  • Avatar Johns MccoolJohn BJju ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They do more than bathrooms. Our kitchen was just a mess due to other so called carpenters. Certainly the most professional and courteous bunch of folks I have ever had the privilege to be associated with. Never once did they cut corners … More to complete the job. Wish I had before pics. Again, life savers and would recommend them to anyone.
  • Avatar etoya horton ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very professional, efficient, and hard working. My Grandfather loves his new tub, he has some independence back now. 3 strokes later, he loves to go sit in the tub with his jets, and even take his shoes while sitting.
  • Avatar Briana Lane ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We wanted an acrylic shower and We R Baths gave us great service. We took bids from two other companies, and We R Baths quoted the most competitive price, was the most responsive, and had the colors I wanted. I was initially worried because … More I live in Memphis and they are in Jackson, but they arrived on the appointed date, and got the job done in one day. I have recommended them to friends.
  • Avatar Renee West ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We were very impressed with the quality of work, as well as the professional manner of every member of their team. They completed their job as promised and on time! We remodeled our kitchen, removed walls between the kitchen, dining room, … More and the family room. They ensured proper structural supports were installed so they could create the open concept we wanted. In addition, they had to “recreate” our gunstock solid oak flooring and seamlessly weave it into the exiting floor where a wall was removed. The finished product was amazing! We highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Sean Simpson ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Very friendly people who care about others
  • Avatar Luxury Bath WeRbaths ★★★★★ 6 years ago

We R Baths logo main white

Sale Ending Soon 10-01-2022

$500 OFF Bath Remodel + 12 Months No Interest Bath Financing Offered

5/5
satisfaction-guaranteed- We-R-Baths
american-family-owned- We-R-Baths
BBB-Logo- Bath Remodeling Jackson TN - We R Baths

FREE QUOTE NOW!

 
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 31 reviews)

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2022

Easy to summarize professional, outstanding workmanship and left the job clean and orderly. In the last 10 months we have dealt with WeRBath for a walkin tub for our home and my Mother’s. Both jobs turned out as we expected. Two different crews performed the work and both did a fantastic job. All work was performed in a timely manner. Highly recommend.

Wanda and Gary Gateley

A Bathroom to be Proud Of

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2022

We just had a major expansion and remodeling job for our master bathroom done by WeRBaths. We needed the bathroom bigger and more handicap accessible for the future. We contacted WeRBaths in November and Gary (contractor) came out to see what we wanted. Gary drew up a plan a few days later and we accepted contract.

Norman (Crew Leader) came out with his crew to start the job 22 February and they finished up the job 3 March.

I can’t say enough on how happy I am on how good the job came out. Norman, Noah, Mike, Big John, and Jay done their jobs good, and they were all polite and friendly. I find it hard to believe how quick the job was completed from start to finish.

Highly Recommend WeRBaths

Michael R Oliver

Looks Like It Was Made That Way!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

WeRBaths was able to retain the existing tile around my tub and install a beautiful complementary acrylic just at the base of my now safe walk-in shower. A huge cost savings for me. The Installers were skilled, professional and courteous. Rare! Love the look! I’ve already confidently recommended WeRBaths to others in my Downtown Memphis neighborhood. Great service from first call to completion. Couldn’t be happier.

Linda Granell

Walk-in Tub

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021

From the phone call to inquire about the tub, with the receptionist, EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT! We R Baths is top notch! When I found out I was approved, the ball got to rolling and never stopped. They told me what to expect and when to expect it and it was done professionally and so much more. I felt like I was treated like they would treat their own mother. The installers were thorough, kind, funny and very helpful! They went above and beyond to provide me with the safety that I needed. (fixing problems that they really didn’t have to) They were punctual, neat and know what they are doing!!! I am a VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER and I highly recommend We R Baths, next to the OLD GOLD’S GYM!!! I absolutely LOVE MY TUB!!

Esther Fuller

very happy customers!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Luxury Bath installed a new shower, glass doors, bench & some other custom features… they also arranged with their partner for a new cabinet counter top plus installed new under mount sinks & commode. They provided excellent service, had a great selection of custom choices, provided warranty, great display room to review, financing options, & a great staff. They hauled away old shower & kept things tidy during the transition plus at completion. They were very respectful of us & our home while renovation was occurring. We met with several companies prior to choosing Luxury Bath to do our renovation. Luxury Bath had the best options, scheduling flexibility, guarantees/warrantee plus the most prepared & friendly team to work with. We would choose them all over again. From very happy customers! John & Sherry B 😃

Sherry Braga

Very Happy

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2021

Very happy with Vancouver based Luxury Bath company! Installer Camry took care of my house while he demo’ed the tile surround above my old tub/shower. Installation was done on time – end of second day and after the 24 hour “curing” of the adhesives I was enjoying my new walk-in Shower!!

Mark Wright

Absolutely beautiful!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

Hired them to install a walk-in shower. Service delivery promise was 2 days start-to-finish and they knocked it out in just 1 day! It looks absolutely beautiful. Professional, friendly and fantastic finished product — 5+ stars!

Jessica Anaya

Beautiful, high quality and competitive costs

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2021

We needed to replace a shower stall in our master bath and a shower/bathtub in our main bath. The remodels are beautiful and were done with high quality materials at a competitive cost. The installation went smooth and stayed on schedule. He was professional and left the worksite clean and neat each day. I would definitely recommend Duane and his crew.

Robert Igarta

Tub to shower remodel/conversion

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2021

My new shower looks awesome thanks to your wonderful general manager ( Gary ) in Jackson, TN! Also, the contractor foreman, Norman Bragg, he was excellent! Always on time, courteous, immaculately neat and clean! Couldn’t ask for better service and a great price too!

Also, can’t forget Ryan my toilet and plumbing man, Jacob, and Mikey! Thank you for everything! Love my closet space too! See you again soon!

Tim & Gina Osmer

Highly satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2021

I am truly satisfied with my service. The guys that did my project was awesome. They were polite, kind and professional. They cleaned up after they finished. I recommend them to anyone. Rebath sent out some great guys. You all are truly blessed with these guys. Thank you Rebath.

Brenda

Excellent Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2020

We had some issues to come up with our remodeled bath. Your company was amazingly responsive. We thought we’d be stranded. Instead, you sent two excellent servicemen, Ryan then We’d, to take care of the issues and help ensure that we can continue to enjoy our lovely bathroom. Thank you!

Arabella B

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2020

We R Baths is the top choice for bathroom remodeling in greater Jackson. The owner Charlotte is extremely knowledgeable and also very nice and a pleasure to work with. The product looks fantastic also! Call them if you are looking for bathroom remodeling in Jackson.

Tony M.

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2020

They do more than bathrooms. Our kitchen was just a mess due to other so called carpenters. Certainly the most professional and courteous bunch of folks I have ever had the privilege to be associated with. Never once did they cut corners to complete the job. Wish I had before pics. Again, life savers and would recommend them to anyone.

John M.

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2020

We had some issues to come up with our remodeled bath. Your company was amazingly responsive. We thought we’d be stranded. Instead, you sent two excellent servicemen, Ryan then We’d, to take care of the issues and help ensure that we can continue to enjoy our lovely bathroom. Thank you!

Arabella

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2020

We R Baths was very professional, efficient, and hard-working. My Grandfather loves his new tub, he has some independence back now that it is easy to get in and out. 3 strokes later, he loves to go sit in the tub with his jets, and even take his shoes while sitting. I would recommend We R Baths!

Etoya Horton

Gave us a great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2020

We wanted an acrylic shower and We R Baths gave us great service. We took bids from two other bath remodeling companies, and We R Baths quoted the most competitive price, was the most responsive, and had the colors I wanted for my bath remodel. I was initially worried because I live in Memphis and they are in Jackson, but they arrived on the appointed date, and got the job done in one day. I have recommended them to friends.

Briana Lane

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2020

Great job done by We R Baths on our bathroom remodel! I was very impressed with the quality of the work and responsiveness upgrading my bathroom. I will definitely use them on other bath and shower projects.

L C

Great work

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2020

The bathtub looks fantastic

Kevin M

Great Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2020

We were very extremely impressed with the staff of We R Baths, they were prompt and kept all appointments made which is a rarity in the construction industry today! The quality of work was excellent and overall this company was wonderful to do business with!

Happy Customer

Lisa W

Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2020

We R Baths made the process of installing an acrylic shower painless. The quote took half an hour (compared to another vendor that took 3 hours!) and was the most competitive. The final product was beautiful. Very happy with the service.

Bree Lane

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2020

I highly recommend We R baths for a bathroom remodel anywhere around Jackson. They were on time and the quality of work was superb. The company is located in Jackson To. I live in Memphis To. They treated my bathroom remodel as if they were next door. Thanks so much for a job well done on our bathroom remodel!

Curtis Bowen

Great Installers!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2020

The installer was totally confident and expert in the install. I would definitely used to company and the Installer again.

John Halmon

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2020

We were very impressed with the quality of work, as well as the professional manner of every member of their team. They completed their job as promised and on time! We remodeled our kitchen, removed walls between the kitchen, dining room, and the family room. They ensured proper structural supports were installed so they could create the open concept we wanted. In addition, they had to “recreate” our gunstock solid oak flooring and seamlessly weave it into the exiting floor where a wall was removed. The finished product was amazing! We highly recommend them!

Renee West

Friendly and very helpful!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2020

We R Baths is fantastic at bathroom remodeling! Everyone there was friendly and very helpful. I recommend them to anyone that is looking for remodeling in Jackson, TN .

Tiffany Nichelson

Life savers!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2020

These guys do more than just bathrooms. Our kitchen was just a mess due to other so-called kitchen remodelers. Certainly the most professional and courteous bunch of folks I have ever had the privilege to be associated with. Not once did they cut corners to complete the kitchen remodel. Unfortunately, I didn’t take before pictures. Again, lifesavers and would recommend them to anyone.

John Mccool

Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2019

Exceptional Customer Service

Roxanne

A great bath remodeling team

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2019

Can’t say enough good things!

K M

Great bathroom remodeling

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2019

5-stars

Devin B

A great team of bathroom remodelers

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2019

Excellent customer service and a commitment to genuinely great craftsmanship. A pleasure to work with, too! Would recommend highly

Tony M

Outstanding Bath Remodeler

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2019

Caring and professional staff. Love the way they do business!

Kevin M

Friendly bathroom remodelers

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2019

Very friendly people who care about others.

Sean S
Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Affordable & Stylish Greater Jackson Bathroom Remodels

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5/5
Stephen
Jackson, TN
Read More
I cannot believe the quality of work that was performed in just a short period of time! Norman and his co-worker went over and above in making sure that the job was done properly. I find it very gratifying that they wished to meet Amy so that they could understand her needs.
Michael
Jackson, TN
Read More
I can't thank you enough for all the help you gave when needed! It isn't often in this day and age that you can find a vendor who, in my opinion, personifies what customer service is all about and isn't just interested in getting another buck from the customer. Most of the things you did to help me were "above and beyond" what most vendors would have done.
Kevin
Jackson, TN
Read More
Great remodelers and great people! We R Baths is the local installer for Luxury Bath, which offers a bunch of really neat bathroom remodeling hardware that typically slots right in over the top of your existing bath.
Previous
Next

Serving Greater Western Tennessee

Expert Bath Remodelers & Bath Installers

Custom Fitted

Exact measurements are taken so our bathroom renovation products fit perfectly over your existing fixtures.

One Day Remodel

Measured precisely, built by Luxury Bath, then installed in as little as one day.

Antibacterial Microban

High-gloss, durable acrylic is unbelievably easy to clean with just a simple spray cleaner and wet cloth!

Expert Installers

Our team of certified bath installers are here to support you with your next project!

Sale Ends Soon 10-01-2022

$500 OFF

Bath & Shower Remodeling Project

Competitive Financing Offered

#1 in Greater Jackson Bath Remodels

5/5
satisfaction-guaranteed- We-R-Baths
american-family-owned- We-R-Baths
BBB-Logo- Bath Remodeling Jackson TN - We R Baths

FREE QUOTE NOW!